North County Inc. Names 30 Leader Award Winners for 2013

The following North County Inc.’s 30 Leader Award recipients  have been named for 2013.  They will be honored on Sept. 27, at the NCI Salutes 30 Leaders in their Thirties Reception, 11:30-2pm at Norwood Hills Country Club.  For further details please go to The 2013 recipients are:

David Arledge, Riverview Gardens School District

Meagan Asikainen, City of Ferguson

Lucinda Bauer, RN, BSN, SSM DePaul Health Center

Christina Bennett, Hendel’s Market Café & Piano Bar

Tiffany Besse, Pattonville School District

Heather Bowker, Christian Hospital

Katherine Chambers, Ed.D.,Hazelwood School District

Jessica Chandler, University of Missouri – St. Louis

Brian Douglas, One Way Construction

Brandy Dudenhoeffer, Prudential Select Properties

Tina Garrison, SSM DePaul Health Center

Andrea Hayes, Hazelwood School District

Carla Hayes, FOCUS St. Louis

Corrie Hendrix,  St. Louis County Economic Council

Rainie Howard, Sisters of Hope, Inc.

Joe Jovanovich, Beyond Housing

Brian Livingston,  New Century Armored Logistics, LLC

Chris Masterson,  Sacred Heart Catholic School

Regina Oliver, RN, MSN, Delmar Gardens North

Jaime Otto, Ferguson-Florissant School District

Dhari Pearson,  Papa Murphy’s Take N Bake Pizza

Kenneth Roumpos, Ritenour School District

Scott Schaefer,  Schaefer Autobody Centers

Brian Scheller,  Lutheran High School North

Christina Shoaf, RN, BSN,  BJC Medical Group –

Jana Shortt,  Ferguson-Florissant School District

Austin Umbenhaur. U.S. Bank

Annie Waggane, SLCC- Florissant Valley

Melissa Watson, City of Hazelwood

Stan Williams,  AXA Equitable


Social Bookmarking
Bookmark to: Mr. Wong Bookmark to: Oneview Bookmark to: Linkarena Bookmark to: Folkd Bookmark to: Digg Bookmark to: Bookmark to: Facebook Bookmark to: Reddit Bookmark to: Jumptags Bookmark to: Simpy Bookmark to: StumbleUpon Bookmark to: Slashdot Bookmark to: Propeller Bookmark to: Furl Bookmark to: Yahoo Bookmark to: Spurl Bookmark to: Google Bookmark to: Blinklist Bookmark to: Blogmarks Bookmark to: Diigo Bookmark to: Technorati Bookmark to: Newsvine Bookmark to: Blinkbits Bookmark to: Ma.Gnolia Bookmark to: Smarking Bookmark to: Netvouz Information


You must be logged in to post a comment.